Customer Reviews

We know you might be wary if you haven't ordered from us before, have no fear! We have 5* reviews across all our selling platforms.

Shopped from our website? We always appreciate your valued feedback, just drop us an email to contact@wanderdusk.com !


You'll find us on Depop, Silkfred, Etsy and ASOS Marketplace. . . But you won't find our treasures with delivery any cheaper than here directly! You can also SEE customer pictures + join our wee community on Instagram 'wanderduskjewellery'


Here's just a select few of our recent customer testimonials..

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Depop - Bralette - Review by 'ellareidy' 29.04.2017 'Came really quickly, sooo nice and great service. Thank youu !!'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - ASOS MARKETPLACE EXCLUSIVE Zyra Necklace - Review by 'ALIMAX' 27.04.2017 'Nice design and good service'


Depop - Dandelion Necklace - Review by 'flp22' 04.03.2017 'Beautiful necklace. And the handwritten note was a great personal touch'


Etsy - 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Jupiter Iolite Poison Box Sterling Silver Ring - Review by 'khaledamiah1' 19.01.2017 'Stunning Ring. So beautiful. Thank you very much. Arrived so quick!'


Etsy - 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Nineties Petal Hair Clickers - Review by 'moniqueeeve1' 31.12.2016 'Awesome hair accessory. Just what I was looking for. 100% recommend. :)'


Etsy - 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Thick Velvet Resilience Choker - Review by 'Verity' 17.12.2016 'Lovely item that arrived on time, and in such lovely packaging. Thanks!.'


Etsy - 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Silver Antler Midi Ring - Review by 'Eleisha' 02.11.2016 'Great value, arrived quickly and with a nice little message.. would definitely recommend.'


Etsy -'Wanderduskjewellery' - Seaquin Cowrie Shell Sequin Choker - Review by 'Alyson' 20.10.2016 'Shipped fast and kooks just like the picture, love it'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Lotus Flower Infinity Cord Choker - Review by 'garbbs' 17.09.2016 'Beautiful choker and fast delivery. Thank you!'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Luna Ox Horn Curve Necklace - Review by 'veylaj' 12.09.2016 'I love my new necklace, thanks! :)'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Hamsa Midi Ring - Review by 'rachelmurray182' 12.09.2016 'Cute ring, arrived quickly, nicely packaged. Thanks!'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Silver Swell Wave Ring - Review by 'Madison Stewart' 11.08.2016 'Was delivered really quickly and ring is beautiful, fits very well. Love it!'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Jasmine Thick Bohemian Choker - Review by 'loufalk' 17.08.2016 'Beautiful choker and fast delivery. Thank you!'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Karma O Ring Black Suede Bolo Necklace - Review by 'Layla Cunningham' 02.08.2016 'Had really cute packaging with a handwritten card which is always appreciated, really fast delivery I ordered on a Sunday evening and received the necklace Tuesday morning! Necklace in perfect condition and exactly like the picture, love it! :)'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Cactus Tealight Candles - Review by 'mekanaloke' 20.07.2016 'Obsessed with tealights and cacti. Must have'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Moon Walk Dalmation Quartz Necklace - Review by 'nelligronroos' 16.07.2016 'This is gorgeous! I keep getting complimented on it too!'


WWW.WANDERDUSK.COM  Survey Review Feedback - Anon. Favourite product : EEVI. It is beautiful, I have already purchased it and think it looks stunning. Great quality.'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Flea Vintage Embroidered Choker - Review by 'nannabank' 24.06.2016 'Really really love it! Thanks guys! Such an amazing service, wow.'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Faux Leather Concho Choker - Review by 'Abby260' 17.06.2016 'I get so much compliments every time I wear this choker...I literally can wear this for any outfit!! so satisfied with it thanks! xx'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Silver Heart Choker - Review by 'hollow49' 01.06.2016 'Absolutely adore this choker. It's so lightweight and subtle. Looks great sidewise too'


Depop - Silver Arrow Wrap Ring - Review by 'emma2412' 27.05.2016 'Perfect ring. Quick delivery. Really professional xx'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Atlanta Bralette - Review by 'Alizeh Agnihotri' 08.05.2016 'Looks exactly like it does in the picture. Really amazing!'


Etsy 'Wanderduskjewellery' - Floret Sunglasses - Review by elizabetharnold89' 06.05.2016 'LOVE THEM!!! Thank you :)'


Depop - Multiple Item Order - Review by 'skdhani' 08.04.2016 'Lovely seller and easy to communicate with! Received my items today! Love them! Thank you so much!!'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - New Luxe Thick Velvet Choker - Review by 'Stephanie Whitehead' 01.03.2016 'Perfect! A beautiful item and exactly as described. Arrived super fast!'


Depop - Opalite Silver Adjustable Arm Cuff - Review by 'hollysmelt' 05.03.2016 'Arrived quickly, good seller'


Depop - Bronze Coin Cord Choker- Review by 'prabhjotrai' 16.02.2016 'Fast shipping and great quality. Highly recommend.'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Large Wired Quartz Necklace - Review by 'angelicillusion1911' 20.01.2016 'I love my necklace. The crystal has a good weight to it, and the necklace is sturdy. I am one happy crystal owner.. I am definitely buying again!'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Large Wired Quartz Necklace - Review by 'Amber Sherlock' 29.01.2016 'Wonderful seller, so helpful. Absolutely beautiful item I love it thank you!'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Boho Arrow Wrap Ring- Review by 'Kelly MacLahlan' 10.01.2016 'I love it, it fits perfectly on my finger and it's very unique looking.'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Silver Geo Arrow Arm Cuff - Review by 'BECKYG90' 26.01.2016 'Arrived really quickly. Lovely product. Was not let down. Thanks!  X'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Silver Evil Eye choker - Review by 'Anniina Maria' 18.12.2015 'This is my new favourite choker. Thank you!'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewelllery' - Handmade Eccentric Pom Choker - Review by 'Nina Savignano' 14.12.2015 'This choker is great, exactly like pictured. The packaging is extremely pretty and I received it in no time.'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Velvet Infinity Choker - Review by 'Jackolyn Meriwether' 10.12.2015 'DEFINITELY one of my favs! Love this choker! Love this shop!'


Wanderdusk.com - Ripple Sterling Silver Earrings + Aura Quartz Necklace + Half Moon Studs - Review by 'Caitlin D' 01.12.2015  'Firstly I love how sweet you are at Wanderdusk.  I love the rainbow colours on my aura quartz necklace and the ripple hoop earring are so intricate and gorgeous. The moon studs are so cute too and it was a lovely surprise to find that you had also sent me a free moon ring to match them (and a chocolate coin!) It was a lovely experience shopping at Wanderdusk, much more personal and friendly than any online shop I have bought from before. I'm sure I will be back soon! Xxx'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' -Native Gold Spike Ear Cuff + Tilaka Clip - Review by 'SARRAH27' 02.10.2015 'Brilliant communication and a beautiful product. Thanks!! X'


Wanderdusk.com - Infinity Choker + Lakota Dreams Choker - Review by 'Sadie Parrington' 10.2015 'Lovely and simple design. Extension cord is easy to use and gives the perfect fit. Very cheap price and shipping. Great support from the team too'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Boho Arrow Ring - Review by 'Tara Brownlee-Pinkerton' 19.11.2015 'Absolutely love this ring. Super cute! Thanks a lot.'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Silver Hamsa Hand Faux Suede Choker - Review by 'Skyronakxy' 10.08.2015 'In love with this! Can't stop wearing it! Fast delivery and amazing quality'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Silver Wave Toe Ring - Review by 'Tom Jenkins' 08.09.2015 'A quality product at a great price, combined with excellent service'


Depop - Washed Up Fluorite Necklace + Exclusive Ring - Review by 'kylzstar13' 18.09.2015 'So happy I met Rebecca her service has been amazing and she has beautiful jewellery'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Wave Toe Ring - Review by 'Tom Jenkins' 14.08.2015 'A quality product at a great price, combined with excellent service'


Depop - Opal Hamsa Choker - Review by 'abcdemilyyyyyy' 15.08.2015 'Arrived super quick, great communication, thank you so much I love it. It's so teeny and beautiful'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk' - Silver Hamsa Faux Suede Choker - Review by 'Shyronakxy' 10.08.2015 'In love with this. Can't stop wearing it! Fast delivery and amazing quality'


ASOS Marketplace 'Wanderdusk - Smokey Quartz Bullet Silver Necklace - Review by 'FayeBradshaw' 05.08.2015 'Thank you! It's my new favourite pendant. Quick delivery too'


Depop - Trail Hair Rings- Review by 'milliesamp' 20.07.2015 'Fast delivery and came in a cute little bag and a discount code!! Look forward to trying the rings out this Summer'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Simple Single Aura Quartz Crystal Choker - Review by 'adinek93' 15-08-2015: 'Very pretty, delicate necklace, can be worn with practically anything'


Depop - Multiple Purchases - Review by 'lauramathieson' 25.07.2015 'Absolutely love all the jewellery. Perfect and super delivery! x'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Raw Titanium Crystal Shard Cord Necklace - Review by 'Jenny Hannula' 17-07-2015 'I live in Sweden and the shipping was very fast! The necklace looks great too, I really love wearing it :)'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Silver Plated Infinity Necklace - Review by 'Jodie Burston' 13-07-2015 'When I first received this item it was broken. However, I sent an email to the store and they sent a new one straight away. I love wearing the item it's so pretty and simple'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Boho Cowrie Shell Adjustable Ring - Review by 'Anna Norborg' 30-06-2015 'So pretty! It's great that you can fix the size of the ring.'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Handmade Crochet Pom Eccentric Choker - Review by 'Anna' 29-06-2015 'Truly beautiful choker, quick delivery, friendly seller, many thanks :)'


Depop - Genie Coin Anklet - Review by 'lucyaust' 21.04.2015 'Really pretty product and seller was willing to answer any questions with a fast response. Fast dispatch and it arrived in perfect condition in a cute little jewellery bag. Excellent seller!'


ASOS Marketplace'Wanderdusk' - Multiple Purchases - Review by 'EARTH-SHINE' 11-04-2015 'Beautiful necklace and fantastic quality. Will definitely buy from again'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Silver Half Moon Midi Ring - Review by 'Peu Cheung' 29.05.2015 'Sweetest, friendliest Etsy shop you're gonna come across! My ring is rad as hell, really well made, highly recommended. I'll definitely be back! PX'


Etsy 'WanderduskJewellery' - Moon Crescent Choker - Review by 'eleni997' 03.11.14 'The item is lovely! Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality for such a cheap price. Pleasure to do business with :)